Events

eric-barbeau-QwAcsiuGTaM-unsplash.jpg

Heart of Inquiry

Live and In-Person at University of Redlands, Marin Campus February 9-11, 2024

Innate Somatic Intelligence™ Trauma Therapy Approach (ISITTA) Training

Innate Somatic Intelligenceā„¢ Trauma Therapy Approach (ISITTA)

freestocks-r_oV6smBBYk-unsplash.jpg

Special Free Event: Tribe of the Heart with Rob Fisher

LIVE & ONLINE | MARCH 21, 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm, Pacific Time

Couples Therapy Training

Hakomi Coaching

aniket-bhattacharya-CgyrwbE6Hm4-unsplash.jpg

Free Webinar to learn more about the Hakomi Somatic Coaching - Certificate Program

LIVE & ONLINE March 3, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, PST (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm, EST)

Free Webinar to learn more about the Hakomi Somatic Coaching - Certificate Program

Live & Online : March 3, 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, PST (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm, EST)

Hakomi and Relational Touch Workshop

Live and In-Person | San Anselmo, CA Friday, October 20, 2023 | 9:00 am - 6:00 pm, Pacific Time

quino-al-FVOkPmiCzAM-unsplash.jpg

Hakomi Coaching: Experimental Attitude in Coaching

January 11, 2024 12:00 pm -2:00 pm, Pacific time

chuttersnap-BofgeVFG-_w-unsplash%201.png

Hakomi Coaching: Foundations of Somatic Coaching

LIVE & ONLINE | November 10, 2023 9:00 am - 11:00 am, Pacific Time

sean-bernstein-ROckMPqM93E-unsplash%20%281%29.jpg

Hakomi Coaching: Mindfulness and Coaching

February 22, 2024 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, Pacific Time

leo_visions-gyIRjKPXupE-unsplash.jpg

Hakomi Coaching: The Embodied Coach

LIVE & ONLINE | March 8, 2024 9:00 am - 11:00 am, Pacific time

simon-wilkes-S297j2CsdlM-unsplash.jpg

Hakomi Somatic Coaching - Certificate Program

Live & Online with Manuela Mischke Reeds, Ketriellah Goldfeder, Mukara Meredith, Dominique Lando, Lindsay Leopold and Melissa Grace