Hakomi Psychedelic Assisted Psychotherapy (HPAP) - Australia Registration

In-Person | Sydney, AUS | Begins November 27, 2024

An Introduction to the Innate Somatic Intelligence™ Trauma Therapy Approach (ISITTA) with Ashley Ross

Live & Online | July 19, 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Pacific Time

An Introduction to the Innate Somatic Intelligence™ Trauma Therapy Approach (ISITTA) with Ashley Ross

Live & Online| February 16, 2024

An Introduction to the Innate Somatic Intelligence™ Trauma Therapy Approach (ISITTA) with Manuela Mischke-Reeds

Live & Online | March 1, 2024

An Introduction to the Innate Somatic Intelligence™ Trauma Therapy Approach (ISITTA) with Manuela Mischke-Reeds

LIVE & ONLINE | September 4, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:30 am, Pacific Time

Exploring Connection: Embodied Tools for Attachment Healing

Online | June 1, 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Pacific Time

Free Webinar to Learn More about the Hakomi Psychedelic Assisted Psychotherapy Training

LIVE & ONLINE May 9, 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm, PDT (May 10, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am AEST)

Free Webinar to Learn More about the Hakomi Psychedelic Assisted Psychotherapy Training

LIVE & ONLINE June 17, 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm, PST (June 18, 2024, 7:00 am - 8:00 am AEST)

Free Webinar to learn more about the Hakomi Somatic Coaching - Certificate Program

Live & Online : March 3, 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, PST (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm, EST)

Free Webinar to learn more about the Hakomi Somatic Coaching - Certificate Program

LIVE & ONLINE March 3, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, PST (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm, EST)

1 2 3 4 5 6
Powered by Arlo training & Event Software